26th Mar, 2024 10:00

Music & Entertainment Auction

  Lot 41


Elvis Presley 7" Singles

Sold for £50
Estimated at £60 - £100

Elvis Presley 7" Singles, eleven original USA singles, all on RCA Victor - Original Company Sleeves - moulded labels with Dog Motif top centre - titles comprise Shake Rattle and Roll, I'll Never Let You Go, I Got A Woman, Blue Moon, That's All Right, Tryin to Get to You, Blue Suede Shoes, Money Honey, I'm Left You're Right She's Gone, Mystery Train and Good Rockin Tonight - various years and conditions but mainly VG to VG+