26th Mar, 2024 10:00

Music & Entertainment Auction

  Lot 26


Mark Murphy 7" Singles

Sold for £25
Estimated at £40 - £60

Mark Murphy 7" Singles, four UK release singles, including a demo, by Mark Murphy comprising Fly Me To The Moon (Riverside VG), And Now You’ve Gone (Fontana VG), Ain't That Just Like A Woman (Fontana EX) and Goodnight Baby (Brunswick - Demo EX)